1.1Pilot (Pilot)
1.2Bundt Friday (Bundt Friday)
1.3The True Adventures of Rudy Kazootie (The True Adventures of Rudy Kazootie)
1.4Terrible Things (Terrible Things)
1.5A Halloween Story (A Halloween Story)
1.6Dream Date (Dream Date)
1.7Third Aunt From the Sun (Third Aunt From the Sun)
1.8Magic Joel (Magic Joel)
1.9Geek Like Me (Geek Like Me)
1.10Sweet and Sour Victory (Sweet and Sour Victory)
1.11A Girl and Her Cat (A Girl and Her Cat)
1.12Trial by Fury (Trial by Fury)
1.13Jenny's Non-Dream (Jenny's Non-Dream)
1.14Sabrina Through the Looking Glass (Sabrina Through the Looking Glass)
1.15Hilda and Zelda: the Teenage Years (Hilda and Zelda: the Teenage Years)
1.16Mars Attracts (Mars Attracts)
1.17First Kiss (First Kiss)
1.18Sweet Charity (Sweet Charity)
1.19Cat Showdown (Cat Showdown)
1.20Meeting Dad's Girlfriend (Meeting Dad's Girlfriend)
1.21As Westbridge Turns (As Westbridge Turns)
1.22The Great Mistake (The Great Mistake)
1.23The Crucible (The Crucible)
1.24Troll Bride (Troll Bride)
Periodo1996 - 2003
CreatoreNell Scovell
Episodi163 episodi (7 stagioni)